Course Dates

Date Course Price
Friday 20th November Pig Butchery Course £195
Saturday 11th December Smallholding Course £95
Sunday 12th December Pig & Poultry Course £95
Sunday 16th January ’16 Practical Permaculture £120
Saturday 30th January    Pig Butchery Course                    £195
Saturday 6th February Smallholding Course £95
Sunday 7th February Pig & Poultry Course £95
Saturday 20th February Permaculture Course £120
Saturday 27th February   Pig Butchery Course                    £195
Saturday 26th March      Smallholding Course                    £95
Sunday 27th March         Pig Keeping Course                      £95

 

.